Old Forge Borough

Government

Elected Officials

Council

Russell Rinaldi, President rinaldir@oldforgeborough.com
Jim Hoover hooverj@oldforgeborough.com
Lou Febbo febbol@oldforgeborough.com
Rick Notari, Vice President notarir@oldforgeborough.com
Mike Lettieri lettierim@oldforgeborough.com
Michele Avvisato avvisatom@oldforgeborough.com
Michael Komensky

Mayor

Bob Legg leggb@oldforgeborough.com

Tax Collector

Gary Propersi propersig@oldforgeborough.com

Controller

Lou Mancuso

Print Friendly, PDF & Email