Police

Chief of Police
Jason Dubernas

570-457-7441
570-507-4795
ofpd@oldforgeborough.com

Full Time Officers:

Nick Bernardi
nbernardi@oldforgeborough.com
Kim Buggey-Davies
kdavies@oldforgeborough.com
Dave Kimble
dkimble@oldforgeborough.com
Dave Moran
dmoran@oldforgeborough.com
Dennis Terhune
dterhune@oldforgeborough.com
Eric Williams
ewilliams@oldforgeborough.com